ASOT
Asociación Salvadoreña de Ortopedia y Traumatología
Listado de Asociados

 

Avila Guerra, Leopoldo Salvador
avilaguerra@gmail.com
Arevalo, Alexander
j_alexarevalo@yahoo.com
Avendaño, Napoleon
napoavendano@hotmail.com
Barbier Sicilia, Rene
rene_barbier@msn.com
Calix Melendez, Juan Jose Cañada Nuila, Carlos David
carlos_canada@hotmail.com
Castaneda Castro, Carlos Francisco
ccastaneda@integra.com.sv
Castillo Chavez, Guillermo Octavio
acualung760@gmail.com
Cordova Morales, Mauricio
drcordovamorales@yahoo.com

Diaz Rosales, Gino Ricardo

ginodiaz07@gmail.com

Duran Sanchez, Miguel Angel
mdurans@gmail.com
Elias Cortez, Ruben Israel
rubelortho@yahoo.com
Flores Gavidia, Jaime
jaimefloresdr@yahoo.com
Gomez Gonzalez, Ricardo Antonio
gomezchoussy@hotmail.com
Gomez Ramirez, Oscar Alfredo Gómez Hernández, Jonathan
Jubis Gomez, Oscar Armando
oajubis@hotmail.com
Henriquez, Manuel Vicente
henriquezmavi@yahoo.com
Martin Hernandez, Carlos Alberto Magaña Arias, Augusto
ma64@tiscali.it
Martinez Panameño, Jose Rolando
jrmartinezpa@yahoo.com
Martinez Melara, Eduardo drmartinezmelara@hotmail.com
Melchor Ardon, Francisco Roberto frmelchorar@hotmail.com Meardi Guevara, Angel
angelmeardi@hotmail.com
Molina Herrera, Nelson Miranda, Carlos
caberto1107@gmail.com
Morales Choto, Luis Rodolfo
ortopediaelsalvador@gmail.com
Morales Menendez, Jorge
jfmoralm@hotmail.com
Olmedo Barata, Ricardo Enmanuel
reolmedo@hotmail.com
Olmedo Sanchez, Ricardo Ernesto
olmedos@hotmail.com
Oqueli Escobar, Miguel Antonio
clinicaoqueli@hotmail.com
Palomo Pacas, Jose Ricardo
jrpalomo95@yahoo.com
Peraza Ortiz, Armando
aperazao@yahoo.com.mx
Pineda Galero, Jose Roberto
jrjpineda@gmail.com
Pinto Rodriguez, Luis Alfredo
ortopinto@gmail.com
Portillo Miranda, Mario Rigoberto
marioportillo_ortopeda@hotmail.com
Ramirez Peña, Mauricio Salvador
ramirezpena@yahoo.com
Ramirez, Manuel Antonio
manuelramirezmd@gmail.com
Rivera Aguilar, Gilberto Alonso
gariveraa_1936@yahoo.es
Rivera Aleman, Herbert Rolando
herbertrival@telesal.net
Romero Guerra, Arturo
romero-arturo@hotmail.com
Segovia, Daniel Antonio
daniel_segov@hotmail.com
Serrano Zelayandia, Hugo Samuel
hsserranoz@hotmail.com
Torres Sosa, Carlos Javier
Velasco Cabezas, Francisco Jose Vides Casanova, Roberto Francisco
robertovidescasanova@yahoo.com
Vides Lemus, Miguel Angel Vides Sahli, Raul Ernesto
ruby_vides@hotmail.com
Villanueva Garcia, Andres Orlando
aovillanueva@yahoo.com
Villatoro, Jose Victorino ortopedicojardin@hotmail.com
Zeledon, Marlon
marlonzeledon@hotmail.com

 

Deja un comentario